Events

Saturday, February 13, 2021: Zoom Monthly Meeting 10:30 a.m. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86721077449


Saturday, March 13, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Friday – Sunday, March 19-21, 2021:  Jazz Wine Train Rally in Grapevine, TX


Saturday, April 10, 2021, 11:30 AM: Luncheon Meeting at North Texas Airstream Community (NTAC) in the Rally Room: 200 Walnut Hill Avenue #1, Hillsboro, TX 76645. You can order lunch ahead at Schlotsky’s or stop on your own at Braum’s, Whataburger, etc. All are conveniently located along I 35.


Tuesday – Sunday, April 13-18, 2021: Region 9 Rally in Mineola, TX (cancelled)

                      


Saturday, May 8, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Friday-Sunday, May 14-16, 2021: Homestead Heritage Center Arts and Craft Rally, Waco, TX


Saturday, June 12, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Saturday, July 10, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Saturday – Saturday, July 17-24, 2021: International Rally, Lebanon, TX


Saturday, August 14, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Saturday, September 11, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Friday – Sunday, September 17-19, 2021: Historical Rally – Peach Country RV Park, Stonewall, TX


Saturday, October 9, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Saturday, October 15-17, 2021: Steamboat Rally, Jefferson, TX


Saturday, November 13, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD


Friday – Sunday, November 19-21, 2021: Installation Rally, Glen Rose, TX


Saturday, December 10, 2021: Luncheon Meeting TBD